Skip to main content Skip to navigation

2021 – 2022 Administrative Professional Advisory Council Members


 

Executive Leadership

Anna McLeodAnna McLeod, Chair

Associate Director,
Student Services
WSU Everett
(425) 405-1750
anna.mcleod2@wsu.edu

Committees
Strategic Planning

Heather CovaHeather Cova, Vice Chair

Chief of Staff,
Office of the Chancellor
WSU Tri-Cities
(509) 372-7224
heather.cova@wsu.edu

Committees
Strategic Planning
Kasi BalmforthKasi Balmforth, Treasurer

Talent Management Administrator,
WSU Foundation
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-0943
kasi.balmforth@wsu.edu

Committees
Strategic Planning
Budget Committee - Chair
Stephanie Rink Stephanie Rink, Past Chair

Assistant to the Dean,
Carson College of Business
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-2019
stephanie.rink@wsu.edu

Committees
Strategic Planning
Police Advisory Board, Ex-officio
Sue GilchristSue Gilchrist, Past Vice Chair

Assistant to the Vice President, Information Technology Services
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-8017
sue.gilchrist@wsu.edu

Committees
Events
Professional Development
Margaret SingbeilMargaret Singbeil, Past Treasurer

Business Operations Manager,
Real Estate and Business Operations (REBO)
WSU Seattle
(206) 448-1333
msingbeil@wsu.edu

Committees
Strategic Planning
Marketing & Communications
Executive Budget Committee, Ex-officio

Council Members

Brady AldrichBrady Aldrich

Telecommunication System Manager,
Educational and Public Media
Wenatchee Extension
(509) 750-5821
brady.aldrich@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget Committee
Marketing & Communications
Tony Burt

Director, IT Systems and Services, VCEA / Graduate Programs
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-1157
tony.burt@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget Committee
Events
Spencer DesmaraisSpencer Desmarais

Assistant Director,
Compton Union / Student Affairs
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-8318
spencermarkd@wsu.edu

Committees
Events
Robbie DudleyRobbie Dudley

Coordinator, Capital Maintenance and Construction
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-9047
robbie.dudley@wsu.edu

Committees
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Professional Development
Brandon Fris

Academic Coordinator Advisor 1,
School of Biological Science
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-3553
brandon.fris@wsu.edu

Committees
Events
Professional Development
Karla Ealy-Marroquin

Multimedia Services Coordinator,
Student Affairs
WSU Spokane
(509) 368-6955
ealy@wsu.edu

Committees
Elections & Bylaws
Professional Development
Joanne Greene

Director,
University Recreation
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-9669
joanne_greene@wsu.edu

Committees
Professional Development - Chair

Jenny Glass

Extension Coordinator,
Puyallup Research and Extension Center
Puyallup Extension
(253) 445-4582
jennyglass@wsu.edu

Committees
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
Professional Development
Tara HoweTara Howe

Constituent Development Units Manager, WSU Foundation
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-1240
tkhowe@wsu.edu

Committees
Marketing & Communications - Chair
Roxy Holden

Project Manager/Interior Designer,
Facility Services Capital
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-5527
rholden@wsu.edu

Committees
Elections and Bylaws - Chair
Tom Sanford

Assistant Director, Academic Services
Washington State University Athletics
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-0519
tsanford@wsu.edu

Committees
Elections & Bylaws
Patricia Munts

Small Farms Coordinator,
Spokane Extension
Spokane Extension
(509) 477-2173
patmunts@wsu.edu

Committees
Strategic Planning
Professional Development
Jacqueline Southwick

Communications Manager,
Information Technology Services
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-1192
jsouthwick@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget Committee
Angie Senter

Events Manager,
Carson College of Business
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-7042
angie.senter@wsu.edu

Committees
Events - Chair


Paul Wilmoth

Academic Advisor/Coordinator,
EECS
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-6736
paul.wilmoth@wsu.edu

Committees
Elections & Bylaws

Alternates

Karen Fischer

Associate Dean, Director,
Office of the Dean of Students
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-6665
fischerk@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget Committee
Kathryn JacksonKathryn Jackson

Academic Coordinator / Advisor I, School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-0636
kathryn.jackson@wsu.edu

Committees
Events
Professional Development
Daniel SaudDaniel Saud

Director, International Programs
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-3188
daniyal.saud@wsu.edu

Committees
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion - Chair
Claire Venema

Assistant to the Chancellor for Constituent Relations & Communications
WSU Tri-Cities
(509) 372-7444
claire.venema@wsu.edu

Committees
Marketing & Communications

Ex-Officio

Anna Schilter
Principal Assistant,
APAC and Faculty Senate
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-8350
anna.schilter@wsu.edu