Skip to main content Skip to navigation

2020 – 2021 Administrative Professional Advisory Council Members


Executive Council

Anna McLeod, Chair

Associate Director,
Student Services
WSU Everett
(425) 405-1750
anna.mcleod2@wsu.edu



Margaret Singbeil, Treasurer

Business Operations Manager,
Real Estate and Business Operations (REBO)
WSU Seattle
(206) 448-1333
msingbeil@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget - Chair
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Salary Equity Study
Stephanie Rink, Past Chair

Assistant to the Dean, Carson College of Business
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-2019
stephanie.rink@wsu.edu

Committees
Elections and Bylaws
Police Advisory Board, Ex-officio
Sue GilchristSue Gilchrist, Past Vice Chair

Assistant to the Vice President, Information Technology Services
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-8017
sue.gilchrist@wsu.edu

Committees
Events

Council Members

Brady Aldrich


Telecommunication System Manager,
Educational and Public Media
Wenatchee Extension
(509) 750-5821
brady.aldrich@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget
Marketing

James Bledsoe

Senior Career Advisor,
Academic Success and Career Center
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-4005
bmjames@wsu.edu

Committees
Strategic Plan
Ali Bretthauer


Project Director,
Office of Academic Engagement
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-0232
a.bretthauer@wsu.edu

Committees
Strategic Plan - Chair
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Salary Equity Study
Christopher Cree


Coordinator,
Finance and Administration
WSU Tri-Cities
(509) 372-7131
christopher.cree@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget
Karla Ealy-Marroquin


Multimedia Services Coordinator,
Student Affairs
WSU Spokane
(509) 368-6955
ealy@wsu.edu

Committees
Events
Professional Development
Brandon Fris


Academic Coordinator Advisor 1,
School of Biological Science
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-3553
brandon.fris@wsu.edu

Committees
Marketing
Jenny Glass


Extension Coordinator,
Puyallup Research and Extension Center
Puyallup Extension
(253) 445-4582
jennyglass@wsu.edu

Committees
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Professional Development
Joanne Greene


Director,
University Recreation
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-9669
joanne_greene@wsu.edu

Committees
Professional Development - Chair
Roxy Holden


Project Manager/Interior Designer,
Facility Services Capital
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-5527
rholden@wsu.edu

Committees
Elections and Bylaws - Chair
Eric Hollenbeck


Communication Manager,
Carson College of Business
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-3597
edhollenbeck@wsu.edu

Committees
Marketing - Chair
Kenitra Kenney


Food Services Manager,
Dining Services
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-1238
kenitra.keeney@wsu.edu

Committees
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion - Chair
Career Ladders

Elisabeth Nilsson


4-H Program Coordinator,
Kitsap County Extension
Kitsap County Extension
(360) 337-7157
elisabeth.nilsson@wsu.edu

Committees
Events
Professional Development
Jenn Roberts


Principal Assistant,
Office of the Chancellor
WSU Vancouver
(360) 546-9582
jennifer.roberts1@wsu.edu

Committees
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Tom Sanford


Assistant Director, Academic Services
Washington State University Athletics
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-0519
tsanford@wsu.edu

Committees
Elections and Bylaws
Angie Senter


Events Manager,
Carson College of Business
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-7042
angie.senter@wsu.edu

Committees
Events - Chair
Commission on Status of Women, Ex-officio
Jacqueline Southwick


Communications Manager,
Information Technology Services
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-1192
jsouthwick@wsu.edu

Committees
Marketing
Casey St.Clair


Assistant Controller,
Sponsored Programs Services
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-1471
casey.stclair@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Salary Equity Study
Josh Whiting


Director, Undergraduate Advising,
EECS
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-2446
joshwhiting@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget
Marketing
Salary Equity Study
Paul Wilmoth


Academic Advisor/Coordinator,
EECS
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-6736
paul.wilmoth@wsu.edu

Committees
Elections and Bylaws

Alternates

Patricia Munts


Small Farms Coordinator,
Spokane Extension
Spokane Extension
(509) 477-2173
patmunts@wsu.edu

Committees
Professional Development
Salary Equity Study
Jacqueline Schneider


Access Coordinator,
Student Affairs
WSU Spokane
(509) 358-7816
j.schneider@wsu.edu

Committees
Professional Development
Joann Zhang


Academic Coordinator
Carson College of Business
WSU Vancouver
(360) 546-9751
joann.zhang@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget

Heather Cova


Chief of Staff,
Office of the Chancellor
WSU Tri-Cities
(509) 372-7224
heather.cova@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Karen Fischer


Associate Dean, Director,
Office of the Dean of Students
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-6665
fischerk@wsu.edu

Committees
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Kasi Balmforth


Personnel and Payroll Admin,
University Advancement
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-0943
kasi.balmforth@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget
Professional Development
Salary Equity Study

Ex-Officio

Anna Schilter

Principal Assistant,
APAC and Faculty Senate
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-8350
anna.schilter@wsu.edu