Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Council Members


Stephanie Rink

Chair

Assistant to the Dean
Carson College of Business
(509) 335-2019
stephanie.rink@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 4750

Committees
Pullman Police Advisory, Ex Officio

Sue Gilchrist

Vice Chair

Assistant to the Vice President
Information Technology Services
(509) 335-8017
sue.gilchrist@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1046

Committees
Budget, Chair
Sustainability, Ex-Officio

Karen Garrett

Treasurer 

Desk Top Manager
Information Technology Services
(509) 335-0898
klgarrett@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget, chair
Liaison, Northwest Coalition of Professional Staff in Higher Education

Brady Aldrich

Council Member

Telecommunication System Manager
Educational and Public Media
WSU Wenatchee Extension
(509) 750-5821
brady.aldrich@wsu.edu

Committees
Marketing and Communications

James Bledsoe

Council Member

Senior Career Advisor
Academic Success & Career Center
(509) 335-6000
bmjames@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1061

Committees
Marketing and Communications

Ali Bretthauer

Council Member

Project Director, Aspiring Teacher Leadership and Success (ATLAS)
Office of Academic Engagement
(509) 335-0232
a.bretthauer@wsu.edu 
Campus Zip: 3528

Committees
Bylaws, Election Process, and Strategic Planning

Craig Cole

Council Member

Director
Construction Services
Facilities Services
(509) 335-9035
craig.cole@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Pullman 1150

Committees
Budget
Professional Development and Events
Transportation, Ex Officio

Christopher Cree

Council Member

Coordinator
Finance and Administration
Washington State University Tri-Cities
2710 Crimson Way, BSEL 129
Richland, WA 99354-1671
(509) 372-7131
christopher.cree@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget
Bylaws, Election Process, and Strategic Plan

 

 

 

Karla Ealy-Marroquin

Council Member

Multimedia Services Coordinator
Information Technology Services
WSU Spokane
(509) 324-7365
ealy@wsu.edu

Committees
Professional Development and Events, Chair

Brandon Fris

Council Member

Academic Coordinator, Advisor 1
School of Biological Sciences
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-3553
brandon.fris@wsu.edu

Committees
Bylaws, Election Process, and Strategic Plan
Tuition Waiver

Jenny Glass

Council Member

Extension Coordinator
WSU Puyallup Research & Extension Center
(253) 445-4582
jennyglass@wsu.edu

Committees
Events and Recognition

Joanne Greene

Council Member

Director
University Recreation
WSU Pullman
9509) 335-9669
nikki.hinshaw@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Vancouver 9600

Committees
Training/Professional Development/Events

Roxy Holden

Council Member

Project Manager, Interior Design
Facilities Services
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-5527
rholden@wsu.edu

Committees
Professional Development and Events

Eric Hollenbeck

Council Member

Communications Manager, Research
Carson College of Business
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-3597
edhollenbeck@wsu.edu

Committees                   
Marketing and Communications, Chair

 

 

2016 APAC council - Nikki Hinshaw

Nikki Hinshaw

Council Member

Student Activities Advisor
Student Affairs
WSU Vancouver
(360) 546-9465
nikki.hinshaw@wsu.edu

Committees
Professional Development and Events, ex officio

Kenitra Kenney

Council Member

Food Services Manager
Dining Services, Northside Cafe
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-1238
kenitra.keeney@wsu.edu

Committees
Bylaws, Election, and Strategic Plan
Professional Development and Events, ex officio

Anna McLeod

Council Member

Associate Director
Student Services
WSU Everett
(425) 405-1750
anna.mcleod2@wsu.edu

Committees
Professional Development and Events, vice chair

 

Elisabeth Nilsson

Council Member

4-H Program Coordinator
WSU Extension – Kitsap County
(360) 337-7157
elisabeth.nilsson@wsu.edu

Committees
Marketing and Communications
Presidential Scholarship

Tom Sanford

Council Member

Academic Services, Assistant Director
WSU Athletics
(509) 335-0519
tsanford@wsu.edu

Committees
Bylaws, Election, and Strategic Plan

Margaret Singbeil

Council Member

Business Operations Manager
Real Estate Services
WSU Seattle
(206) 448-1330
msingbeil@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget
Presidential Scholarship
Salary and Compensation

Jacqueline Southwick

Council Member

ITS Communication Coordinator
Administration & Financial SVCS
(509) 335-1192
jsouthwick@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget, vice chair

Casey St. Clair

Council Member

Assistant Director
Office of Controller
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-1471
casey.stclair@wsu.edu

Committees
Presidential Scholarship, vice chair
Salary and Compensation, chair

 

Todd Vanek

Council Member

Assistant Director
Engineering & Technology Management
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-5379
gtvanek@wsu.edu

Committees
Presidential Scholarship

Josh Whiting

Council Member

Director, Undergraduate Advising
School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
WSU Pullman
(509) 335-2446
joshwhiting@wsu.edu

Committees
Budget
Presidential Scholarship


Alternates


Jessica Gerdes

Alternate

Principal Assistant, Medical Science
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine
(509) 358-7823
jessica.l.gerdes@wsu.edu

Committees
Professional Development and Events
Salary and Compensation

 

Pat Munts

Alternate 

Small Farms Coordinator
WSU Extension – Spokane
(509) 477-2173
patmunts@wsu.edu

Committees
Professional Development and Events
Salary and Compensation

Michelle Parvinen

Alternate

HOH Program Director
GEAR UP
WSU Tri-Cities
(509) 372-7286
mparvinen@earlyoutreach.wsu.edu

Committees
Tuition Waiver
Commission on the Status of Women, Ex-Officio


Ex Officio