Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Council Members

Brigitta Jozefowski - APAC 2016Brigitta Jozefowski

Chair

Manager, Grants and Contracts
Elson S. Floyd College of Medical Sciences
(509) 358-7968
brigitta@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Spokane 1495

Lauralea Edwards

Vice Chair

Committees
Tuition Waiver
Ex-Officio to the Commission on the Status of Women

Management Analyst/Fiscal Officer
Controller’s Office
(509) 335-0688
lauralea.edwards@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1020

2016 APAC council - Maria de Jesus DixonMaria de Jesus Dixon

Secretary/Treasurer

Committees
Ex-Officio to the Commission on the Status of Women

Retention Counselor
Multicultural Student Services
(509) 335-7852
mdj.dixon@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 7204

Ray Acuna Luna - APAC 2016Ray Acuña-Luna

Past Chair

Committees
Co-Chair Training/Professional Development/Events
Co-Chair Bylaws/Election/Strategic Plan

Academic Coordinator/Retention Specialist
College Assistance Migrant Program (CAMP)
(509) 335-7649
ray.acuna@wsu.edu
Campus Zip 1064

2016 APAC council - Cindy ArmstrongCindy Armstrong

Council Member

Committees
Training/Professional Development/Events
Salary Compensation

Finance/Budget Manager
CAHNRS/CSANR
(253) 445-4626
armstrong@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Puyallup

2016 APAC council - Toni BroylesToni Broyles

Council Member

Committees
Bylaws/Election/Strategic Plan Committee

Director, Development and External Relations
Arts and Sciences
(509) 335-6705
tbroyles@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 3528

C. Brandon Chapman

Council Member

Committees
Marketing/Communication
Co-Chair Tuition Waiver

Director
Marketing and Communication
(509) 335-6865
b.chapman@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 2114

Karla Ealy-Marroquim

Council Member

Multimedia Services Coordinator
ITS
(509) 324-7365
ealy@wsu.edu
Campus Zip:  Spokane 1495

2016 APAC council - Sue GilchristSue Gilchrist

Council Member

Committees
Co-Chair Marketing/Communication
Bylaws/Election/Strategic Plan
Ex-Officio Team WellCoug

Principal Assistant
Native American Programs
(509) 335-8618
sue.gilchrist@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1046

2016 APAC council - Cheryl HansenCheryl Hansen

Council Member

Committees
Bylaws/Election/Strategic Plan
Ex-Officio to Sustainability Committee

Director
Global Services
(509) 335-4508
cheryl.hansen@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 5110

2016 APAC council - Nikki HinshawNikki Hinshaw

Council Member

Committees
Training/Professional Development/Events

Assistant Director of Student Involvement
Office of Student Involvement
(360) 546-9465
nikki.hinshaw@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Vancouver 9600

2016 APAC council - Pam LoughlinPam Loughlin

Council Member

Committees
Salary Compensation
Tuition Waiver

Academic Coordinator
Electrical & Mechanical  Engineering
(425) 405-1731
pamloughlin@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Everett 1390

Mary Ohnemus

Council Member

Committees
Training/Professional Development/Events

Student Services Coordinator/Advisor 2
Health Professions Student Center
(509) 336-5052
mohnemus@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 4551

Stephanie Rink

Council Member

Committees
Co Chair, Marketing/Communication
Training/Professional Development/Events
Ex-Officio Police Advisory Board

Assistant to the Dean
Carson College of Business
(509) 335-8150
stephanie.rink@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 4750

Casey St. Clair

Council Member

Committees
Salary Compensation

Contracts Assistant Manager
Finance & Administration
(509) 335-1471
casey.stclair@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1045

John Sullivan

Council Member

Committees
Marketing/Communication Committee
Salary Compensation Committee
Ex-Officio to Transportation Committee

Stockroom Manager
Chemistry
(509) 335-3325
johns@wsu.eduCampus Zip: 4630

2016 APAC council - Adam WilliamsAdam Williams

Council Member

Committees
Co-Chair Bylaws/Election/Strategic Plan
Training/Professional Development/Events
Tuition Waiver
Ex-Officio to Faculty Senate
Ex-Officio to Police Advisory Board

Administrative Manager
Entomology/School of Food Science
(509) 335-5425
adam.williams@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 6382

Craig Cole

Alternate

Committees
Training/Professional Development/Events

Director
Construction Services
Facilities Services
(509) 335-9035
craig.cole@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Pullman 1150

Anna McLeod

Alternate

Committees
Training/Professional Development/Events

Academic Coordinator
Hospitality Business
(425) 405-1750
anna.mcleod2@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Everett

Naghmana Sherazi

Alternate

Research Lab Manager
ESFCOM

(509) 358-7795
naghmana.sherazi@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Spokane 1495

Randi Wasik

Alternate

Committees
Ex-Officio Commission on the Status of Women

Associate Dean
Finance & Administration
ESFCOM

(509) 368-6837
randi.wasik@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Spokane 1495