Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Council Members


Stephanie Rink

Chair

Assistant to the Dean
Carson College of Business
(509) 335-8150
stephanie.rink@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 4750

Committees
Pullman Police Advisory, Ex Officio

Maria de Jesus Dixon

Vice Chair

Assistant Director
Academic Success and Career Center
(509) 335-8065
mdj.dixon@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1061

Committees
Faculty Senate, Ex Officio

Sue Gilchrist

Treasurer 

Principal Assistant
Plateau Center for American Indian Studies
(509) 335-8618
sue.gilchrist@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1046

Committees
Budget, Chair
Sustainability, Ex-Officio

Ray Acuña-Luna

Council Member

Director
Cougs Rise, Student Success Initiatives
(509) 335-2980
ray.acuna@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1064

Committees
Professional Development and Events, Chair

James Bledsoe

Council Member

Senior Career Advisor
Academic Success & Career Center
(509) 335-6000
bmjames@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1061

Committees
Marketing Communications
Salary/Compensation

2016 APAC council - Toni Broyles

Toni Broyles

Council Member

Director, Development and External Relations
Arts and Sciences
(509) 335-6705
tbroyles@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 3528

Committees
Bylaws, Election Process and Strategic Plan, Chair

Craig Cole

Council Member

Director
Construction Services
Facilities Services
(509) 335-9035
craig.cole@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Pullman 1150

Committees
Budget
Professional Development and Events
Transportation, Ex Officio

Cheryl Reed

Council Member

Director of PR and Communications
Graduate School
(509) 335-7177
cheryl.reed@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1030

Committees
Marketing Communications, Vice Chair
Commission on the Status of Women, Ex-Officio

 

 

Karla Ealy-Marroquin

Council Member

Multimedia Services Coordinator
ITS
(509) 324-7365
ealy@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Spokane 1495

Karen Garrett

Council Member
Liaison NCPS

Committees
Co-Chair Training/Professional Development/Events

IS Manager
Information Technology Services
(509) 335-0898
klgarrett@wsu.edu

Health & Safety, Ex-Officio

Jenny Glass

Council Member

Extension Coordinator
WSU Puyallup Research & Extension Center
(253) 445-4582
jennyglass@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Puyallup 4998

Committees
Events and Recognition

2016 APAC council - Nikki Hinshaw

Nikki Hinshaw

Council Member

Student Activities Advisor
Student Affairs, WSU Vancouver
(360) 546-9465
nikki.hinshaw@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Vancouver 9600

Committees
Training/Professional Development/Events

Eric Hollenbeck

Council Member

Communications Manager, Research
Carson College of Business
(509) 335-3597
edhollenbeck@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Pullman 4750

Committees
Marketing Communications, Chair

 

 

Kenitra Keeney

Council Member

Food Service Manager
Dining Services
(509) 335-1238
kenitra.keeney@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 6005

Committees
Budget
Bylaws, Election Process and Strategic Plan
Events and Recognition
Tuition Waiver

2016 APAC council - Pam Loughlin

Pam Loughlin

Council Member

Academic Coordinator
Electrical & Mechanical Engineering
(425) 405-1731
pamloughlin@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Everett 1390

Committees
Salary and Compensation

Waylon Safranski

Council Member

Director
Transfer Clearinghouse
(509) 335-2723
wski@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 6005

Committees
Bylaws, Election Process and Strategic Plan
Marketing Communications

Tom Sanford

Council Member

Academic Advisor
Carson College of Business
(509) 335-0397
tsanford@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 6005

Committees
Bylaws, Election Process and Strategic Plan
Salary and Compensation

Jacqueline Southwick

Council Member

ITS Communication Coordinator
Administration & Financial SVCS
(509) 335-1192
jsouthwick@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1045

Committees
Tuition Waiver

Casey St. Clair

Council Member

Committees
Salary Compensation

Contracts Assistant Manager
Finance & Administration
(509) 335-1471
casey.stclair@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1045

Faculty Senate, Ex-Officio

2016 APAC council - Adam Williams

Adam Williams

Council Member

Area Finance Officer
Graduate School
(509) 335-5165
adam.williams@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1030

Committees
Co-Chair Bylaws/Election/Strategic Plan
Training/Professional Development/Events
Tuition Waiver
Ex-Officio to Faculty Senate
Ex-Officio to Police Advisory Board


Alternates


Robert Fris

Council Member

Academic Coordinator/Advisor 1
School of Biological Sciences
(509) 335-3553
brandon.fris@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1030

Committees
Bylaws, Election Process and Strategic Plan
Tuition Waiver

Randi Wasik

Alternate

Associate Dean
Finance & Administration
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine
(509) 368-6837
randi.wasik@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Spokane 1495

Committees
Ex-Officio Commission on the Status of Women

Karina Aispuro

Council Member

Academic Coordinator
WSU Tri-Cities
(509) 372-7202
k.aispuro@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Tri-Cities 1671

Committees
Events and Recognition
Marketing Communications
Professional Development and Events

Anne Layton

Alternate

Principal Assistant to the Chancellor
Office of the Chancellor, WSU Vancouver
(360) 546-9589
anne.layton@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Vancouver 9600

Committees
Tuition Waiver
Commission on the Status of Women, Ex-Officio

Naghmana Sherazi

Alternate

Committees
Training/Professional Development/Events

Research Lab Manager
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine
(509) 358-7795
naghmana.sherazi@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Spokane 1495

Commission on the Status of Women, Ex-Officio


Ex Officio


Lisa Gehring

Ex Officio 

Senior Director
Human Resource Services
(509) 335-4521
gehring@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1014

 

Anita Orton

Ex Officio 

HR Consultant
Human Resource Services
(509) 335-4521
anita.orton@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1014

Committees
TBD

Anna McLeod

Ex Officio 

Committees
Training/Professional Development/Events

Academic Coordinator
Hospitality Business
(425) 405-1750
anna.mcleod2@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Everett