Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Council Members

Ray Acuna Luna - APAC 2016Ray Acuña-Luna

Chair

Academic Coordinator/Retention Specialist
College Assistance Migrant Program (CAMP)

(509) 335-7649
ray.acuna@wsu.edu
Campus Zip 1064

Brigitta Jozefowski - APAC 2016Brigitta Jozefowski

Vice Chair
Co-Chair, Events Committee

Coordinator
Elson S. Floyd College of Medical Sciences

(509) 358-7968
brigitta@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Spokane 1495

2016 APAC council - Adam WilliamsAdam Williams

Secretary/Treasurer
Chair, Strategic Plan Committee
Ex-Officio to Faculty Senate
Ex-Officio to Police Advisory Board

Administrative Manager
Entomology/School of Food Science

(509) 335-5425
adam.williams@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 6382

2016 APAC council - Larry ClarkLarry Clark

Past Chair
Member, Marketing Committee
Ex-Officio to Faculty Senate

Editor
Washington State Magazine

(509) 335-2388
larry.clark@wsu.edu
Campus Zip:1227

2016 APAC council - Cindy ArmstrongCindy Armstrong

Member, Events Committee

Finance/Budget Manager
CAHNRS/CSANR

(253) 445-4626
armstrong@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Puyallup

2016 APAC council - Maria de Jesus DixonMaria de Jesus Dixon

Ex-Officio to the Commission on the Status of Women

Retention Counselor
Multicultural Student Services

(509) 335-7852
mdj.dixon@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 7204

Lauralea Edwards

Member, Marketing Committee
Ex-Officio to the Commission on the Status of Women

Management Analyst/Fiscal Officer
Controller’s Office

(509) 335-0688
lauralea.edwards@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1020

2016 APAC council - Cheryl HansenCheryl Hansen

Ex-Officio to Team Well-Coug

Director
Global Services

(509) 335-4508
cheryl.hansen@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 5110

2016 APAC council - Nikki HinshawNikki Hinshaw

Member, Professional Development Committee

Student Activities Adviser
Office of Student Involvement

(360) 546-9465
nikki.hinshaw@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Vancouver 9600

2016 APAC council - Larry HoffmanLarry Hoffman

Member, Strategic Plan Review

Director
ITS-TSC

(509) 358-7969
hoffman@wsu.edu
Campus Zip:  Spokane 1495

2016 APAC council - Kate KamerrerKate Kamerrer

Member, Professional Development Committee
Ex-Officio to Team Well-Coug

Director
Facilities Services

(509) 335-9314
kamerrer@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1150

2016 APAC council - Nella LetiziaNella Letizia

Member, Professional Development Committee

Communication Coordinators
WSU Libraries

(509) 335-6744
letizia@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 5610

2016 APAC council - Pam LoughlinPam Loughlin

Chair, Professional Development Committee

Academic Coordinator
Electrical & Mechanical  Engineering

(425) 405-1731
pamloughlin@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Everett 1390

2016 APAC council - TJ MartinTJ Martin

Member, Strategic Plan Committee
Ex-Officio to Transportation Committee

Director
Student Affairs

(509) 335-3775
tj.martin@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1724

2016 APAC council - Steve RigbySteve Rigby

Member, Marketing Committee
Ex-Officio to Sustainability Committee

Director
University Communications

(509) 335-1792
srigby@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 5910

Sue Shipman

 

Access Services Manager
WSU Libraries

(509) 335-7761
sshipman@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 5610

2016 APAC council - Amanda SperryAmanda Sperry

Co-Chair, Events

Admissions Counselor
WSU Tri-Cities

509-372-7155
amanda.sperry@tricity.wsu.edu

Area of Representation: Tri-Cities

John Sullivan

Member, Strategic Plan Committee
Ex-Officio to Health and Safety Committee
Ex-Officio to Transportation Committee

Stockroom Manager
Chemistry

(509) 335-3325
johns@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 4630

2016 APAC council - Toni BroylesToni Broyles

Alternate
Member, Strategic Plan Committee

Director, Development and External Relations
Arts and Sciences

(509) 335-6705
tbroyles@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 3528

2016 APAC council - Sue GilchristSue Gilchrist

Alternate
Member, Events Committee

Principal Assistant
Native American Programs

(509) 335-8618
sue.gilchrist@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: 1046

2016 APAC council - Stephanie RinkStephanie Rink

Alternate
Chair, Marketing Committee

Principal Assistant
Finance & Operations

(360) 546-9598
stephanie.rink@wsu.edu
Campus Zip: Vancouver 9600